Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Please review my site. Thank you!

This discussion is about "Please review my site. Thank you!" in the "Website Reviews" Forum.
Hi, love the info on this site. Really have been diving in hard to understand all of this. I didnt believe there was much money ...

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    United States
    Join Date
    04-30-12
    Posts
    17

    Default Please review my site. Thank you!

    Hi, love the info on this site. Really have been diving in hard to understand all of this. I didnt believe there was much money to be made from advertisements and was going down the premium membership road route. I would like to keep my site free and a good review might be just what I need to do so. Please give a review. Thank you so much.

    ((login for URL))

  2. #2
    Registered User samazgor's Avatar
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    Bangladesh
    Join Date
    06-09-12
    Posts
    21

    Default

    why the domain is forwarding to acc[dot]xofan[dot]com.
    design is good

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    United States
    Join Date
    04-30-12
    Posts
    17

    Default

    We joined a new network of collegiate sports sites, our forums are still hosted on vbulletin however ((login for URL))

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Gender
    ?
    Age
    27
    Country
    Pakistan
    Location
    Pakistan
    Join Date
    08-07-12
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Design is awesome but i don't like your domain name you should think about it
    TheCoversPlanet is the best No.1 source for top quality Facebook Covers!
    Please Do Visit My Other Blogs : Watch Full Movies | Online Full Movies | Facebook Timeline Covers | Full Version Software

  5. #5
    Registered User Arafetovich's Avatar
    Gender
    ?
    Age
    35
    Country
    Tunisia
    Join Date
    12-20-11
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Hello!
    Horrible design
    Bad code optimisation
    Your wordpress must review

    You need to review all web site pages
    REFERENCEUR TUNISIE
    Devis Maison Bois : Recevez 3 devis gratuits pour construire votre maison en bois
    Devis Pompe ā Chaleur: Devis pour installer une pompe ā chaleur
    Monsieur Devis: Tout pour vos projets maison; travaux d'entretien, construction..

  6. #6
    Registered User runner's Avatar
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Join Date
    02-10-13
    Posts
    11

    Default

    The site is good but domain forwarding is a problem, it doesn't look professional when a domain page takes you to another URL (xofan). You should be using URL masking.

    What is URL Frame feature?

    URL Frame (also known as URL masking or URL cloaking) is similar to URL Redirect except that instead of redirecting the client to your web page, the web page is displayed in a frame from our web server.

    ((login for URL))

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    India
    Join Date
    06-26-13
    Posts
    3

    Default

    your website design is acceptable but the only thing is you gave the information are not in an organised manner and are messed up please take care of that
    other wise your website is good !

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Gender
    ?
    Country
    Australia
    Join Date
    10-13-14
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Decent site design...the 728 banner at the top, u could look at putting below your Nav bar. Have read some cases of this working quite well.

Search Cloud:

please review us thank you

Like It?
Share It!









Follow AdSenseExperts.com on Twitter